0229 Dance Battle 7th Edition
battle 198 km
Sat, 01/12/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, B-Boy
Ssb|sharp Shooter Battle Vol 3
battle 250 km
Sat, 02/02/19 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, other genre
ZeroOneZero Battle
battle 178 km
Sat, 02/02/19 - 2:00 PM
Krump
Raw Essence Dance Battle
battle 152 km
Sun, 12/16/18 - 12:45 PM
Hip Hop, B-Boy, House, Allstyle
Dance-Battle #4
battle 241 km
Sun, 12/16/18 - 2:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, B-Boy, other genre, Allstyle
Forever Winter Edition
battle 183 km
Sat, 02/02/19 - 2:00 PM
House
SoulCreation
battle 103 km
Fri, 12/21/18 - 4:00 PM
Allstyle
Six 1 Cypher vol. X
battle 169 km
Sat, 05/11/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, B-Boy
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | WATER edition
battle 150 km
Sat, 01/05/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, B-Boy, House
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | EARTH edition
battle 150 km
Sat, 04/20/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, B-Boy
Champion the Best Winter 2019
battle 488 km
Sat, 03/09/19 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, B-Boy, House, other genre
Random Circles 2018
battle 183 km
Sat, 09/01/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, House
SDF - Popping & Locking Preselection
battle 183 km
Wed, 08/15/18 - 10:00 AM
Popping, Locking
FS Championship 2018
Sun, 07/22/18 - 12:00 PM
Kids Mixstyle Rafael & Joshua
House Malkom
B-Boy Bboy Shigekix
Popping Creesto & Popping Prince
Hip Hop Waydi & Rochka
From The Street Battle 2018
battle 240 km
Sat, 12/01/18 - 2:00 PM
Hip Hop, B-Boy, Allstyle
Battle BAD 2018
battle 400 km
Sun, 09/23/18 - 2:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, B-Boy
Global Skillz!
battle 1 km
Sat, 09/29/18 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, House
Popping Forever
battle 183 km
Thu, 08/16/18 - 10:00 AM
Popping
Urban Champs 17.11.2018
battle 7 km
Sat, 11/17/18 - 3:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, B-Boy, Krump, House
Me Against the World Battle
battle 11 km
Sat, 10/27/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Krump, House
Battle Me if You can
battle 342 km
Sat, 09/29/18 - 3:00 PM
Hip Hop, House, Allstyle