X-MAS BATTLE 2019
battle 38 km
Sat, 12/21/19 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Breaking
Snipes Funkin'Stylez 2019 Paris Qualifier
battle 411 km
Sat, 11/23/19 - 8:30 PM
Hip Hop
Knock 'em Out Cypher
battle 240 km
Sat, 12/21/19 - 2:00 PM
Allstyle
Getup Battle
battle 34 km
Sun, 12/15/19 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Krump, House, Dancehall
Battle-Box
battle 28 km
Sat, 11/23/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, House, Allstyle
Circle Session
Jam 1 km
Thu, 12/12/19 - 7:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Breaking, Krump, House
LLC Battle vol. 2
Sat, 11/24/18 - 6:00 PM
Hip Hop O16 Bust
Hip Hop U16 Victoria
Snipes Funkin┬┤stylez World Final 2018
Thu, 05/31/18 - 11:00 AM
Hip Hop FrankyDee
Popping Bruce Ykanji
House Raza
MATM Gonzy
Locking Candyman
Trick Heady
Hero Kidz Goldcube
World Team Battle Team Korea
Flavourama 10 Year Anniversary | Finals
Sat, 10/13/18 - 6:00 PM
Hip Hop Majid & FrankyDee
House Frankie J
Rookie 47 Battle
Sun, 04/28/19 - 2:00 PM
Allstyle Kids Lorina
Hip Hop Kids Lorina
Allstyle Teens Yarah
Hip Hop Teens Rosa
Allstyle Adults Kung Fu
Hip Hop Adults Chakir
Pop On Battle Vol. 7
Sat, 01/05/19 - 1:00 PM
Popping Tai
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | WATER edition
Sat, 01/05/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop Charmant
B-Boy Rob
House Karim Flex
Giants Event 2018
Sat, 10/20/18 - 3:00 PM
Experimental Hai Ly
B-Boy The Tribe
Krump Jamsy
Till I collapse Battle vol.5
Sat, 10/13/18 - 1:00 PM
Krump Queen Buckhype & Princess Game
Hip Hop B-Smart & JoeDee & Sidney
Battle me if you can 2k19
Sat, 03/30/19 - 1:30 PM
Hip Hop Deerockz
House Kevosh & Fuka
Allstyle Arnold
Planet Pop'N
Sat, 06/30/18 - 2:00 PM
Popping Greenteck & Monstapop