Popping Forever - The Warrior Edition
battle 183 km
Thu, 08/22/19 - 1:00 PM
Popping
Fusion Concept Germany 2019
battle 20 km
Sun, 08/04/19 - 1:00 PM
Allstyle
The WAACK OFF! 2019
battle 1 km
Sat, 10/19/19 - 7:00 PM
Waacking
Hip Hop Forever
battle 183 km
Sun, 08/25/19 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop
House Dance Forever
battle 183 km
Sat, 08/24/19 - 1:00 PM
House
Locking Forever
battle 183 km
Wed, 08/21/19 - 1:00 PM
Locking
AREA 47 Dance Battle 2019
battle 20 km
Sat, 08/03/19 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Breaking, Krump
House&Vogue Night - Summer Week┬┤47
battle 19 km
Fri, 08/02/19 - 10:00 PM
House, Vogue
Sharp Shooter Battle Vol. 4
battle 250 km
Sat, 08/24/19 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, other genre
Battlefield 2019
battle 343 km
Sun, 09/01/19 - 11:30 AM
Hip Hop, Popping, Breaking, House
BATTLE BAD BELGIUM 2019
battle 251 km
Sun, 07/28/19 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Breaking
Jack In The Box Battle 2019
battle 347 km
Sat, 09/07/19 - 2:00 PM
Hip Hop, Breaking, Allstyle
HOOD Battle Deluxe Edition
battle 35 km
Sat, 09/14/19 - 2:30 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Breaking, Experimental
FS Championship 2019
battle 1 km
Sun, 07/21/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Breaking, Allstyle
Random Circles 2019
battle 183 km
Sat, 09/07/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, House
HipHopHuis: Masterclasses
Workshop 178 km
Sun, 08/18/19 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping
Official After Party - AREA 47 Dance Battle 2019
Party 19 km
Sat, 08/03/19 - 10:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Breaking, Krump, House, Allstyle
Poppers Weekend
Jam 33 km
Fri, 08/09/19 - 4:00 PM
Popping
Fusion Concept Festival 2019 - World Finale
battle 412 km
Sun, 09/01/19 - 1:00 PM
Allstyle
LLC Battle vol. 2
Sat, 11/24/18 - 6:00 PM
Hip Hop O16 Bust
Hip Hop U16 Victoria
Snipes Funkin┬┤stylez World Final 2018
Thu, 05/31/18 - 11:00 AM
Hip Hop FrankyDee
Popping Bruce Ykanji
House Raza
MATM Gonzy
Locking Candyman
Trick Heady
Hero Kidz Goldcube
World Team Battle Team Korea
Flavourama 10 Year Anniversary | Finals
Sat, 10/13/18 - 6:00 PM
Hip Hop Majid & FrankyDee
House Frankie J
Rookie 47 Battle
Sun, 04/28/19 - 2:00 PM
Allstyle Kids Lorina
Hip Hop Kids Lorina
Allstyle Teens Yarah
Hip Hop Teens Rosa
Allstyle Adults Kung Fu
Hip Hop Adults Chakir
Pop On Battle Vol. 7
Sat, 01/05/19 - 1:00 PM
Popping Tai
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | WATER edition
Sat, 01/05/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop Charmant
B-Boy Rob
House Karim Flex
Giants Event 2018
Sat, 10/20/18 - 3:00 PM
Experimental Hai Ly
B-Boy The Tribe
Krump Jamsy
Till I collapse Battle vol.5
Sat, 10/13/18 - 1:00 PM
Krump Queen Buckhype & Princess Game
Hip Hop B-Smart & JoeDee & Sidney
Battle me if you can 2k19
Sat, 03/30/19 - 1:30 PM
Hip Hop Deerockz
House Kevosh & Fuka
Allstyle Arnold
Planet Pop'N
Sat, 06/30/18 - 2:00 PM
Popping Greenteck & Monstapop