Me Against the World Battle
battle 11 km
Sat, 10/27/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Krump, House
The WAACK OFF!
battle 1 km
Sat, 11/10/18 - 4:00 PM
Waacking
Soulcypher part 7
battle 97 km
Sun, 11/11/18 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, House
Six 1 Cypher vol. X
battle 169 km
Sat, 05/11/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, B-Boy
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | WIND edition
battle 150 km
Sat, 10/20/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Locking, B-Boy
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | WATER edition
battle 150 km
Sat, 01/05/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, B-Boy, House
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | EARTH edition
battle 150 km
Sat, 04/20/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, B-Boy
Giants Event 2018
battle 249 km
Sat, 10/20/18 - 3:00 PM
B-Boy, Krump, Experimental
FUNK the System 2018
battle 488 km
Fri, 11/02/18 - 7:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, House, other genre
Random Circles 2018
battle 183 km
Sat, 09/01/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, House
SDF - Popping & Locking Preselection
battle 183 km
Wed, 08/15/18 - 10:00 AM
Popping, Locking
FS Championship 2018
Sun, 07/22/18 - 12:00 PM
Kids Mixstyle Rafael & Joshua
House Malkom
B-Boy Bboy Shigekix
Popping Creesto & Popping Prince
Hip Hop Waydi & Rochka
Battle BAD 2018
battle 400 km
Sun, 09/23/18 - 2:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, B-Boy
Global Skillz!
battle 1 km
Sat, 09/29/18 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, House
Popping Forever
battle 183 km
Thu, 08/16/18 - 10:00 AM
Popping
Till I collapse Battle vol.5
battle 30 km
Sat, 10/13/18 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Krump
Battle Me if You can
battle 342 km
Sat, 09/29/18 - 3:00 PM
Hip Hop, House, Allstyle
Locking Forever
battle 183 km
Thu, 08/16/18 - 10:00 AM
Locking
Forzesound's Battle
battle 407 km
Sun, 09/30/18 - 10:00 AM
Hip Hop