Hiphop Kingz 2018
battle 124 km
Sun, 05/27/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, House
OSB/Battle16.6.18
battle 39 km
Sat, 06/16/18 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, B-Boy, Krump
Free Spirit Festival 2018
Jam 1 km
Mon, 07/16/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, Krump, House, other genre, Dancehall, Allstyle
Snipes Funkin´stylez World Final 2018
battle 40 km
Thu, 05/31/18 - 11:00 AM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, House, Vogue, other genre, Allstyle
EBS - Main Event
Sun, 10/02/16 - 3:00 PM
Krump Male Ugly Fate
Krump Female Girl Slam
Krump Team Korea
Krump vs X Sista Sosa
Krump Kids Princess Tchozn
Sway on the Beat Vol. 2
Sat, 09/10/16 - 1:00 PM
Allstyle Moon
FS Championship
Sun, 07/30/17 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop Miracle & Franky Dee
Popping Twoface & Slim Boogie
House Mamson
B-Boy Cirujano
Dancehall Will
Kids Mixstyle Norah & Yarah
Gym Battle Vol. 2
Sat, 07/09/16 - 11:00 AM
Hip Hop male Yin Yang
Popping Aladin
Hip Hop female Michelle
Kids Dangenero
Giants Event Bremen
Sat, 09/10/16 - 3:00 PM
B-Boy Reza
Krump Kid NY
Fusion Denko & Sidney
Funk.IRC / Popping Battle | The Notorious IBE 2017
battle 68 km
Sun, 08/06/17 - 4:00 PM
Popping
Popping Forever
battle 183 km
Wed, 08/16/17 - 12:00 PM
Popping
Battle of the Month 2017
battle 320 km
Sat, 02/25/17 - 4:00 PM
B-Boy
Funkin Stylez - World Team Battle
Sun, 05/29/16 - 3:00 PM
Allstyle Team Germany
초심 vol.2 - Amateur Side
battle 8636 km
Sat, 12/30/17 - 1:00 PM
Allstyle