Komm Unity
battle 7 km
Sat, 12/03/22 - 12:00 PM
Breaking
40Exchange: HOS X 40VILL
Jam 4 km
Sat, 12/10/22 - 2:00 PM
Allstyle
Urban Dance Session: Hip Hop Cypher
Jam 1 km
Thu, 12/01/22 - 7:00 PM
Hip Hop
Performance Session
performance 1 km
Sat, 12/10/22 - 6:00 PM
Allstyle
Poppers Weekend
Jam 9 km
Fri, 08/04/23 - 3:00 PM
Popping
Forever Winter Edition
battle 183 km
Fri, 02/03/23 - 12:00 PM
House
Summer Dance Forever 2023
battle 183 km
Tue, 08/22/23 - 3:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, Waacking, House
Hyper Week 2023
Workshop 1659 km
Sun, 07/23/23 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Waacking, House, Allstyle
Random Exchange Allstyle Battle
battle 383 km
Sat, 12/10/22 - 3:00 PM
Allstyle
Proximity Battle 2023
battle 388 km
Sat, 02/04/23 - 4:00 PM
Hip Hop
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | 4 Januari WATER edition S4
Sat, 01/04/20 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop Comics
House Karim
Breaking Liam
LLC Battle vol. 2
Sat, 11/24/18 - 6:00 PM
Hip Hop O16 Bust
Hip Hop U16 Victoria
Snipes Funkin´stylez World Final 2018
Thu, 05/31/18 - 11:00 AM
Hip Hop FrankyDee
Popping Bruce Ykanji
House Raza
MATM Gonzy
Locking Candyman
Trick Heady
Hero Kidz Goldcube
World Team Battle Team Korea
Flavourama 10 Year Anniversary | Finals
Sat, 10/13/18 - 6:00 PM
Hip Hop Majid & FrankyDee
House Frankie J
Rookie 47 Battle
Sun, 04/28/19 - 2:00 PM
Allstyle Kids Lorina
Hip Hop Kids Lorina
Allstyle Teens Yarah
Hip Hop Teens Rosa
Allstyle Adults Kung Fu
Hip Hop Adults Chakir
Pop On Battle Vol. 7
Sat, 01/05/19 - 1:00 PM
Popping Tai
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | WATER edition
Sat, 01/05/19 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop Charmant
B-Boy Rob
House Karim Flex
Giants Event 2018
Sat, 10/20/18 - 3:00 PM
Experimental Hai Ly
B-Boy The Tribe
Krump Jamsy
Juste Debout Tokyo
Sat, 01/04/20 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop Seiya & kkeennttoo
House Kenshu & Kein
Popping Jenes & Yuta
Locking むぎちょこ
Till I collapse Battle vol.5
Sat, 10/13/18 - 1:00 PM
Krump Queen Buckhype & Princess Game
Hip Hop B-Smart & JoeDee & Sidney