Random Circles 2018
battle 183 km
Sat, 09/01/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, House
Fusion Concept Festival 2018 - Finale
battle 410 km
Sun, 09/02/18 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, Krump, Waacking, House, other genre, Allstyle
100 danciBel VOL. II
battle 359 km
Sat, 10/06/18 - 1:30 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, House, Allstyle
45 HypeBattle |Open air|
battle 39 km
Sat, 08/25/18 - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop, B-Boy, Experimental
Flavourama 10 Year Anniversary | Finals
battle 590 km
Sat, 10/13/18 - 6:00 PM
Hip Hop, House
Ghetto soul 10
battle 226 km
Sat, 09/15/18 - 1:00 PM
Popping, Locking, B-Boy
FUNK the System 2018
battle 488 km
Fri, 11/02/18 - 7:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, House, other genre
SDF - Popping & Locking Preselection
battle 183 km
Wed, 08/15/18 - 10:00 AM
Popping, Locking
FS Championship 2018
Sun, 07/22/18 - 12:00 PM
Kids Mixstyle Rafael & Joshua
House Malkom
B-Boy Bboy Shigekix
Popping Creesto & Popping Prince
Hip Hop Waydi & Rochka
Popping Forever
battle 183 km
Thu, 08/16/18 - 10:00 AM
Popping
Locking Forever
battle 183 km
Thu, 08/16/18 - 10:00 AM
Locking
FS Musicology Battle 2018
battle 1 km
Sat, 07/21/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, Krump, Waacking, House, other genre, Allstyle, Experimental
SDF - House & Hip Hop Preselection
battle 183 km
Fri, 08/17/18 - 10:00 AM
Hip Hop, House
House Dance Forever - Warrior Edition
battle 183 km
Sat, 08/18/18 - 5:00 PM
House
Hip Hop Forever - Warrior Edition
battle 183 km
Sun, 08/19/18 - 5:00 PM
Hip Hop
FS Live Night 2018
Party 2 km
Fri, 07/20/18 - 7:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, Krump, House, other genre, Dancehall, Allstyle
Free Spirit Festival 2018
Jam 1 km
Mon, 07/16/18 - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop, Popping, Locking, B-Boy, Krump, House, other genre, Dancehall, Allstyle